Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ryan Knispel

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ryan Knispel

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (16 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jodie Jones

February 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ryan & his staff are always ready & willing to help & available for all of my questions. Insurance is not the easiest to navigate, their help is invaluable."

nancy macke

February 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Erica and team are so friendly and always available to answer any questions I have!"

Holli Dale

February 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ryan and his staff are friendly and knowledgeable Erica helped me get plans that I needed and I am very satisfied with my experience."

Jodi Paus

February 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Erica was proactive in offering quotes for my different needs. She was very helpful in explaining each policy. Everyone in the office is very friendly and they certainly know their stuff!"

Steven Neiman

February 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable. I got personalized attention and am very satisfied with my experience."

Christina Biteghe

February 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Easy to work with...explained process and necessary documents clearly."

Jamie Palm

January 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ryan and is staff are all amazing at sitting down and explaining every detail and answering any and all questions. When looking into different types of insurance, I wasn’t quite sure what different rates were out there. Their staff sat down and showed me each opportunity for short term and long term. Very welcoming environment and people."

Tiffini Lierman

January 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Overall, the company has been awesome to me and my future husband. Being young, there are things I didn’t understand or even know of. With the help of Ryan Knispel and his staff Erica Eichelberger, we were explained throughly about everything we qualified for. I got Life Insurance at a great rate and Renters Insurance for an even better rate! They’re great at explaining things and responding quickly to questions. Also, the staff and environment is very welcoming."

Andi Paus

January 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ryan was so helpful when I was buying insurance. He answered all of my questions, explained everything, and made good suggestions. Erica was helpful to me too — giving me options and getting through all the paperwork. She explained all of the next steps to get through the process and made sure I had all of my questions answered. Ryan and Erica made buying insurance a good experience, and I feel confident that I have what I need."

Kevin Gomez

November 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Quick responses from agent."

Kim Landholm

November 19, 2013

5  out of  5
"I have always received the best customer service from Ryan and his staff at State Farm and would highly recommend to anyone in the market for any type of insurance."